This article applies to Maya Mobile for Business accounts only.
In addition to Adding Users to Your Business Account, the Business account owner or any Administrator with Users permissions can remove users at any time.
Deleting a User
With the Business Dashboard
To delete a sub-user or sub-administrator in your Maya Mobile for Business account, follow the steps below.
- Navigate to the Users page
- Click Settings next to the related User.
- Click Remove in the dropdown menu.
- Confirm the User removal.
User Data Removal
When a sub-user or sub-administrator is removed from a Maya Mobile for Business account, the following will immediately occur:
- Any eSIMs assigned to the user will be re-assigned to the account owner.
- All Activity Log events generated by the user will be removed.
- The User will be permanently removed from the system, including all personally identifying information.
- The User will no longer be able to log in to Maya Mobile.
For more information about data privacy and retention, please see: User Data Privacy